I am Busted!

I wonder why my electrical appliances and gadgets are breaking down.  This is the Busted list in order.

1. Electric Cooker

 2. Automatic Rice Cooker

3. Hot Iron

4. TV Channel Switching Buttons

5. Electric Fan

6. Subwoofer and speaker which I had fixed.

And the latest,  my camera.  I love my camera, I had it with me for more than 2 years now. It is a brilliant camera. I did an assload of research before I settled on it. It got positive and recommended reviews from different camera websites and forums.  It is Casio Z750. It is considered as one of the best digicams that offer clear picture and a decent video quality.

We went to a cemetery. Before I could take pictures, the caretaker told us that it wasn’t allowed. He said that it was disrespectful. We waited for him to leave so when he did, I took my camera out and set up the tripod.

Click…click…click

cimg3070.jpg

The pictures taken were all over-exposed. There was too much light on every picture. We barely see ourselves.

Click…click…click.

cimg3071.jpg

My camera kept on making overexposed pictures. It gotten worse.

Could it be some sort of ghostly chuva?

Supernatural phenomena?

What about my other gadgets that broke down?

So what is next? Please, whoever put a *tech curse* on my things, don’t destroy my computer notebook. I can give you my cell phone and coffeemaker if you want.

I just informed my brother that I would give him a camera for his birthday.  I can’t do it anymore!    

Explore posts in the same categories: Lament, Wanderlust

One Comment on “I am Busted!”


  1. You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but
    I in finding this matter to be really one thing which I feel I might by
    no means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely huge
    for me. I am having a look ahead for your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the cling of it!


Leave a Reply

