Medical Mission for our fellow Aetas and Abelling

On November 15-16, 2008, the UP Outdoor Recreation Group (UP ORG) will be conducting medical, dental and feeding mission in Tarlac Eco-camp, Lubigan, San Jose, Tarlac. The recipients of this two-day mission are the Aeta of Baag and the Abelling tribe of San Pedro.
 
Please support this mission and help our indigenous brothers and sisters by donating one kind in the food items and one in the medicine items:
 
FOOD LIST:
1) 10 kgs RICE
2) 20 cans of CORNEDBEEF;
3) 20 cans of TUNA;
4) 30 cans of SARDINES;
5) 50 pcs INSTANT NOODLES;
6) 50 pcs PANCIT CANTON; and
7) 15 packs of individually wrapped BISCUITS/ CUPCAKE/BREAD
 
MEDICINE LIST:
 
(For COLDS, COUGH, and FLU)
1) 100 pcs Ambroxol Tab;
2) 100 pcs Bromhexine HCL Tab;
3) 100 pcs CARBOCISTEINE Cap;
4) 100 pcs GUAIFENESIN Cap;
5) 100 pcs PARACETAMOL+ PHENYLEPRINE+CHLORPHENIRAMINE (coldzep);
6) 100 pcs AMOXICILLIN Cap;
7) 100 pcs LAGUNDI Tap;
 
(for hyperacidity/ulcer)
8) 100 pcs ANTACID Tab;
9) 100 pcs RANITIDINE Tab;
10)100 pcs OMEPRAZOLE;
 
(for amoebiasis)
11) 100 pcs METRONIDAZOLE Tab;
 
(bulate/pampurga)
12)100 pcs MEBENDAZOLE Tab;
 
(for diarrhea)
13)100 pcs HYDRITE Tab;
 
(laxative/for constipation)
14)100 pcs BISACODYL Tab;
 
(for ASTHMA)
15) 100 pcs SALBUTAMOL Tab;
16) 100 pcs SALBUTAMOL+GUAIFENESIN Cap;
 
(for UTI)
17)100 pcs CIPROFLOXACIN;
 
(allergies)
18)100 pcs CHLORPHERAMINE Tab;
 
(other antibiotics)
19)100 pcs AMPICILLIN Cap;
20)100 pcs CEFALEXIN Cap;
 
(vitamins)
21) 100 pcs FEROUS SULFATE;
22) 100 pcs MULTIVITAMINS+MINERAL Tab;
 
(pain reliever)
23) 100 pcs MEFENAMIC Cap;
24) 100 pcs PARACETAMOL Tab;
 
You can also donate other medicines which you think are needed for this type of mission. Please drop your donations at Sefali Restaurant in Krus na Ligas, UP Diliman, Quezon City on November 5, 6, 7, 10, and 11 from 8pm to 10:30pm. For further inquiries, pls dont hesitate to contact 0919-8291139 / 0915-6455088 or you may reply to this post.
SALAMAT PO!
Explore posts in the same categories: Blabbermouth

20 Comments on “Medical Mission for our fellow Aetas and Abelling”

  1. url Says:

    Hello mates, nice paragraph and fastidious arguments
    commented at this place, I am really enjoying by these.


  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours these days, yet I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s beautiful price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.


  3. Right here is the right webpage for anyone who hopes to find out
    about this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you
    (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely
    put a fresh spin on a subject that has been written about for years.
    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!


  4. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to come back once again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.


  5. I was recommended this web site by my cousin.
    I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about
    my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks!


  6. I am truly grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this enormous article at at this time.


  7. What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable know-how regarding unpredicted feelings.


  8. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it😉 I’m going to return once again since I saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.


  9. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any
    help would be really appreciated!


  10. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things
    or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  11. handle money Says:

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with
    us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Outstanding blog and great style and design.

  12. french music Says:

    Hello mates, nice piece of writing and good arguments commented here, I am genuinely enjoying by these.


  13. It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  14. staging tips Says:

    Hello mates, its wonderful paragraph regarding
    cultureand fully explained, keep it up all the
    time.

  15. live in usa Says:

    Wow, amazing blog structure! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?
    you made blogging glance easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as
    neatly as the content material!


  16. Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    wished to mention that I have truly loved surfing
    around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I am
    hoping you write again very soon!


  17. What’s up, I log on to your new stuff regularly.
    Your writing style is witty, keep up the good work!


  18. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but
    after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!


  19. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Bless you!


  20. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I believed this publish used to be great.
    I do not realize who you are however definitely you are going to a famous blogger
    for those who aren’t already. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

